A Weekend Full of Football – Denver Broncos and Louisville Cardinals

 

Being a Denver Broncos fan and a Louisville Cardinals football fan, I had the opportunity to attend 2 games in back to back days. The Cardinals played the Temple Owls on Saturday at Papa Johns Stadium in Louisville. The Denver Broncos played the Cincinnati Bengals on Sunday at Paul Brown Stadium in Cincinnati.

Both of my teams won.

If you believe in luck, I think you should consider buying me season tickets. It seems like every time I attend, my team wins. It is really in the best interests of us all.

Please make an orderly line

2 comments

  1. Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all folks you really understand what you are talking approximately!
    Bookmarked. Please additionally seek advice from my web site =).
    We could have a hyperlink trade arrangement among us

Leave a Reply

